Currently it's 47.4°F and winds are from the ESE @ 8.0 mph

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530

David V. LaRosa Sr. - Tax Collector

David V. LaRosa Sr.
Tax Collector

Elected: 1999
Current Term Ends: 12/31/2015

To contact the Tax Collector's Office:
Please call 228-865-4039 or 228-865-4040



The Harrison County Tax Collector's office will begin collecting taxes after Monday, December 01, 2014 in any of our 3 offices. Searches and payments may also be made through the internet at

To pay Real Property, Personal Property, Mobile Home taxes or renew license plates, please go to :

Remit payment to:
David V. LaRosa, Sr.
P.O. Box 1270
Gulfport, MS 39502

All remittances must be postmarked on or before Monday, February 02, 2015 to avoid a delinquent penalty.

Harrison County Board of Supervisors © 2002 - 2014
Currently, there are 35 people online